Dona Daher, Head of PR & Communication:
d.daher@pellicanohotels.com

Flavia Ercoli, Head of Sales, Marketing & Distribution:
f.ercoli@pellicanohotels.com

Marketing Department:
marketing@pellicanohotels.com

Reservations Department:
reservations@pellicanohotels.com

Groups & Events Department:
events@pellicanohotels.com

Recruiting Office:
recruiting@pellicanohotels.com