Dona Daher, Head of PR and Communication: d.daher@pellicanohotels.com

Flavia Ercoli, Senior Sales Manager: f.ercoli@pellicanohotels.com

Flavia Previtera, Marketing Specialist: f.previtera@pellicanohotels.com

Simona Guarino, Reservations Manager: s.guarino@pellicanohotels.com

Reservations: reservations@pellicanohotels.com

Events: events@pellicanohotels.com

Recruiting: recruiting@pellicanohotels.com